Contact form

This initiative is administered by Sustainability West Midlands on behalf of WMCA. It is intended for any organisation located across the 17 local authorities of the WMCA – these include:

Birmingham City Council, Coventry City Council, Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council, Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council, Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council, Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council, City of Wolverhampton Council, Cannock Chase District Council, Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council, Redditch Borough Council, Tamworth Borough Council, Telford & Wrekin Council, Stratford-on-Avon District Council, Shropshire Council, Warwickshire County Council, North Warwickshire Borough Council and Rugby Borough Council. Businesses with multiple locations across the UK, or internationally, must have their headquarters located in the above local authorities or significant operations in the West Midlands where the results of actions will benefit these areas.

Who should I contact for more information?

For queries relating to the pledge and how to get involved, use the contact form to the right of this page or email [email protected].

We ensure that all personal data is held in accordance with the Data Protection Act 2018 for processing your enquiry, for more information please see our privacy policy.